See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  We hired them to purchase windows and to do window installation. Great products and services. Friendly customer service. They are honest about their products and they stand by them. Price wise they are extremely reasonable compared to big companies like Renewal by Andersen and Champion. And they are a local company, which is always good to support these companies.

    thumb Guy Goodness
    September 14, 2021

    5 star review  I am on my second phase of window installations, one more to go, and both times Leon, Paul and Alex came to remove and install my windows. I have a 1950's house, so removing the bucks was a big deal. These guys showed up on time, were very personable, paid attention to detail, and took great care with the installation and my home. The customer care and responsiveness from Shelley, their amazing sales representative ,(who was not pushy at all and explained the pros and cons of specific windows) to Samantha in the office that took care of scheduling, they were all pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Accent Southwest Windows & Doors and can't wait for my final set of windows to arrive so I can finish up this project!

    thumb Pamela Otero
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  Paul, Alex and Leon were very professional, efficient, and polite. They answered all my questions with patience and clarity. I definitely recommend them and the company all the way through from quote to job completed.

    thumb Kasia Goodness
    August 26, 2021
  • 5 star review  we really liked the work Antonio Luis & Niko from Accent Windows Southwest did for us they were very professional thank you very much the Luceros. Also a special thank you to Jesse Martinez who helped us find us the perfect door and the color is beautiful. He always answered my calls and followed up on work needed. We will keep you in mind for our next project. Mike and Christine Lucero

    thumb Michael Lucero
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  The salesman Jesse is great person and he is honest about the style and installation process. In this business trust is hard to find. I really appreciate the honesty and integrity. The installers: Leon, Paul and Alex, were awesome and quick at installing new windows and a 4 panel patio door. They all conducted themself professional. Job well done!!

    thumb Celeste Casaus
    August 11, 2021

    5 star review  The company has been very professional from day one. The installation team Antonio and Luis called to say they were on the way and arrived when they said they would be at my home. They were professional, courteous, cleaned and vacuumed. I was shown how to use the in blind doors and how to use the locks for the patio door and windows. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Arleen Posnansky
    June 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  We used Accent Southwest Windows and Doors to install a high end Pro Via front door. Everything about our experience was BEYOND our expectations -- from the guidance during our selection process, to the purchase, to the installation. Everyone was most helpful and professional. I can HIGHLY recommend this company for their professional office and sales personnel and their installation staff. The finished product is "perfect".

    thumb Jeffrey Philbin
    June 24, 2021

    5 star review  Shopping to replace all windows in my home was a breeze with this company! From the sales process, Paul Dennis gave me great options, answered all my questions and set an appropriate timeline for completion! The crew (Antonio Chavez and Luis Peraza) were professional, hardworking and detail oriented. Replacing 13 windows in 2 days was no easy task! I now no longer hear the wind thru my windows! Amazing! Thank you so much Accent Southwest Windows & Doors for exceeding my expectations with your quality craftsmanship.

    thumb Lyndsey Nations
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  Every experience with Southwest has been professional. My windows are beautiful. And they provided help with my air conditioner unit - I would not have been able to sort that out alone. Bravo.

    thumb Holly Hitzemann
    May 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  I recently purchased a new door and everything about the whole process was excellent. Every time there was an appointment, the rep or installers were on time and very professional, Shelly is a great sales person. The door came sooner than expected, which was a nice bonus. Alex and Michael did a fantastic job with the install and they were continually cleaning up as they progressed. I highly recommend Accent Southwest Windows and Doors.

    thumb Shaun Ferguson
    May 5, 2021

    5 star review  I could not be happier with the professionalism of this company. From the time I entered their showroom until they finished installation I felt they paid attention to my unique door needs and worked with me until it was finished. The crew did a beautiful job on installation . They were on time and left the area very clean. I highly recommend this company!

    thumb Rhonda Davis
    April 22, 2021

    5 star review  I got my 2 front doors replaced by this business. The lady who came to my house to provide a quote was very acknowledged and sweet. She explained everything to me and we end up choosing a door set that will take a few months to get in. I got called within less than the estimated time to set up my appointment for the installation. The installers were very experienced and fast on installing both doors. My house looks 100 times muchs better! I am very pleased and happy with their work. Thank you for the great service..

    thumb Luna Mina
    April 2, 2021
  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed a new front door. They were super friendly, efficient and cleaned up their work area. I appreciated the call ahead 10 minute warning. The job was finished in 3 hours, earlier than initially expected.

    thumb Melissa Maes
    March 23, 2021

    5 star review  They always deliver a very good product. Prices are very competitive. Nice employees. They definately make you feel safer.

    thumb Carmen Shirey
    March 16, 2021

    5 star review  Love my new sliding glass door. Antonio and Luis did a great job installing it. They keeper everything clean and wore their masks.

    thumb Deanna Pientka
    February 11, 2021

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This