See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  Antonio & Luis did an excellent job installing all our house windows! They were very professional & cleaned up all the debris .We Are Very Pleased with our New Windows!!! We will recommend Accent Southwest Windows to anyone interested in installing new windows!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW WINDOWS!!

    thumb Alice Sandoval
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis were extremely professional. They did a fantastic job installing my new glass storm door. I would recommend them and Southwest Windows & Doors to any one who is looking for a high quality experience in replacing their doors or windows.

    thumb Matthew Cano
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  From the beginning, our request was difficult. We wanted a new basement door, but one that opened out instead of in. At first the person doing our estimate wasn’t sure they could do it at all, but he worked on it and a few days later was able to give us the good news. When the custom door and frame arrived, they made an appointment for installation. Unfortunately, there was an emergency and they had to postpone our installation. But they let us know as soon as they could and kept in touch with a new appointment. This morning Antonio and Luis came for the install. They encountered difficulties, but kept working through until we had a beautiful installation. Antonio and Luis went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend Accent Southwest (and Antonio and Luis) if you need any doors or windows replaced.

    thumb catmommy26
    10/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Antonio and Joaquin did a wonderful job replacing the 40 year old windows in our home. They were on task, cleaned up before they left and were real gentlemen. We love the windows too!

    thumb lief ahlm
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Adrian installed our windows very professional very good worker excellent very friendly and did a very good job. Five star to Adrian thank you so much. I need four more windows to be installed and I would like for you to please send Adrian back thank you.

    thumb Lorraine Matthews
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  Paul and Leon did an excellent job with replacing 7 new windows. Inside and out remained spotless. Installation was quick and professional. Will be ordering more windows soon. Highly recommend these men and their services!

    thumb Nancy Schranz
    8/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Paul and Leon call at 8 am and stated they were on their way. They were here at 8:30 after an introduction, immediately started working. Re measured all the window and verified all the new windows would fit. Covered surrounding furniture and floors with drop cloths as each window was removed and replace. Attention to detail when final trimming and caulking was preformed. A full clean-up of the areas that work was preformed and tested each windows operation. Asked for a final inspection before leaving and everything was perfect. Thanks guys you did a great job. Ralph and Debbie.

    thumb Ralph Berger
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  Accent Southwest Windows and Doors....WOW! What a great company! From the very beginning working with the salesperson who came to my house and provided me with information, answered all my questions about security and giving me the estimate right then...to the next person coming to remeasure my doors for accuracy, to the workmen coming to install the doors and then the follow-up to make sure all was perfect...was seamless and professional!!! The installation team, ANTONIO AND JESUS, was very professional and experienced. They left no mess, the job was beautifully done and I am so pleased with the final results. Would definitely use this company again for any window or door projects in the future.

    thumb Diane Mead
    6/26/2020

    5 star review  We just had new windows replaced under warranty. Accent Southwest stands by their products. Antonio Chavez and Adrian Navarro are the best team they have ever sent to work at our home! The Accent Southwest teams have almost always been very good, but Antonio and Adrian stand out for their knowledge, patience, skill and craftsmanship. They are interesting and accomplished men and exceptionally pleasant to work with. Above all, they care! The attached photo shows Adrian Navarro's beautiful work. Note how he perfectly matched the top of the window frame to the stucco arch. No fudging with caulk! I had some unbreakable commitments on two afternoons. Antonio and Adrian were wonderful in accommodating my needs. The last day, I was able to delay an appointment by an hour, but they didn’t need it! In fact, despite the fact that they always checked and rechecked their work, patiently answered my questions, and never, ever rushed, they finished everything – wheels ready to roll – 15 minutes early!

    thumb David Schiferl
    5/06/2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This