See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  Shopping to replace all windows in my home was a breeze with this company! From the sales process, Paul Dennis gave me great options, answered all my questions and set an appropriate timeline for completion! The crew (Antonio Chavez and Luis Peraza) were professional, hardworking and detail oriented. Replacing 13 windows in 2 days was no easy task! I now no longer hear the wind thru my windows! Amazing! Thank you so much Accent Southwest Windows & Doors for exceeding my expectations with your quality craftsmanship.

    thumb Lyndsey Nations
    6/01/2021

    5 star review  Every experience with Southwest has been professional. My windows are beautiful. And they provided help with my air conditioner unit - I would not have been able to sort that out alone. Bravo.

    thumb Holly Hitzemann
    5/25/2021

    5 star review  I recently purchased a new door and everything about the whole process was excellent. Every time there was an appointment, the rep or installers were on time and very professional, Shelly is a great sales person. The door came sooner than expected, which was a nice bonus. Alex and Michael did a fantastic job with the install and they were continually cleaning up as they progressed. I highly recommend Accent Southwest Windows and Doors.

    thumb Shaun Ferguson
    5/05/2021
  • 5 star review  I could not be happier with the professionalism of this company. From the time I entered their showroom until they finished installation I felt they paid attention to my unique door needs and worked with me until it was finished. The crew did a beautiful job on installation . They were on time and left the area very clean. I highly recommend this company!

    thumb Rhonda Davis
    4/22/2021

    5 star review  I got my 2 front doors replaced by this business. The lady who came to my house to provide a quote was very acknowledged and sweet. She explained everything to me and we end up choosing a door set that will take a few months to get in. I got called within less than the estimated time to set up my appointment for the installation. The installers were very experienced and fast on installing both doors. My house looks 100 times muchs better! I am very pleased and happy with their work. Thank you for the great service..

    thumb Luna Mina
    4/02/2021

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed a new front door. They were super friendly, efficient and cleaned up their work area. I appreciated the call ahead 10 minute warning. The job was finished in 3 hours, earlier than initially expected.

    thumb Melissa Maes
    3/23/2021
  • 5 star review  They always deliver a very good product. Prices are very competitive. Nice employees. They definately make you feel safer.

    thumb Carmen Shirey
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  Love my new sliding glass door. Antonio and Luis did a great job installing it. They keeper everything clean and wore their masks.

    thumb Deanna Pientka
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  I love my door and they did a fairly good job. They botched up the molding and didn't tell me until they showed up to replace. I would provide a 5-star, however, the communication with this company is poor. - update - ASWD came out and couldn't locate the issue. I'm giving them a 5-star rating because I still like their service and personnel

    thumb raChelle Karman
    2/10/2021
  • 5 star review  I had an awesome experience with Accent Southwest Windows & Doors! From Shelly the sales rep to the install team Antonio & Luis! Good value for the money, such a quality product. This company is locally owned, which is important to me - right now. The installation team was quick and did such a good job matching the wall color and frame. Highly recommend! You won’t regret it!

    thumb Jodi Preston
    2/08/2021

    5 star review  I want to extend my appreciation to Antonio Chavez and Luis Peraza who installed our French Doors with screen doors. They were very professional. They covered all our furniture with plastic and cleaned after themselves as they worked. They used masks during the Installation . They left the area as they found it. Thank-you it was a pleasure having them in our home.

    thumb Teresita Garcia
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  Shelly Swope made buying a breeze! Antonio, Jose and Adrian installed 7 windows and a patio door for my family. They were on schedule, fast, efficient and clean! They were all very friendly and respectful of our home too. Will recommend this service to everyone!

    thumb Daniel Huberman
    12/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed 3 doors and 4 windows at our townhouse. They were professional, respectful, on time, and trustworthy. They did a great job and we love the windows and doors. Awesome job! Thank you Accent Southwest for having such a great installation team The whole process from meeting with Shelley, getting measurements etc went smoothly. Everyone was kind and professional. No complaints! Quality product and quality service.

    thumb P Z
    12/08/2020

    5 star review  We had a good experience from start to finish with Accent Southwest - the team that did the initial quote and follow-up measurements was very knowledgeable. Alex Casas, Alexis Rodriguez and Tony Chavez did a great job with the installation. We love our new windows!

    thumb Elizabeth Yakes Jimenez
    11/22/2020

    5 star review  Antonio & Luis did an excellent job installing all our house windows! They were very professional & cleaned up all the debris .We Are Very Pleased with our New Windows!!! We will recommend Accent Southwest Windows to anyone interested in installing new windows!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW WINDOWS!!

    thumb Alice Sandoval
    10/14/2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This