See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis were a very polite, efficient, conscientious team. They were very responsive to any questions or concerns we had about the installation. Cleaned up beautifully after each installation and were considerate of the affect of dust and noise on our pets. No complaints.

    thumb Adele Davies
    January 7, 2022

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis were early for our appointment! They called ahead to let us know they were on their way. They got right to work and provided a great installation experience; all cleaned up at the end; and demonstrated the rolling screens and glass in the door. Great work!

    thumb Mary OBrian
    January 5, 2022

    5 star review  We had 13 of our windows in our home replaced by Accent SourthWest. I have only good things to say about this company, their product and most importantly the people that work there. We went into the showroom this past August looking to replace most of our windows. The people in the showroom were friendly, helpful and professional. The gentleman that came to measure and give an estimate was on time, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He showed us options and provided helpful suggestions to make sure we got the most out of the windows we chose. He also was very upfront and clear on the time frame from ordering the windows to when they would arrive. When the windows came in, we had an appointment set and a frame of reference as to how long the job would take. It was spot on, 3 days. The installers arrived on time and helped us with the last minute details to clear the space for installing the windows. Rene and Nicko were amazing. They did the removal and installation without any problems. They made sure that they cleaned up everything when they finished for the day. Efficient, friendly and professional. It was a real pleasure having them work on our house. The last day Rene and Nicko were at the house, the gentleman to do the stucco arrived. They started in on the completed windows and did a wonderful job. You would never know the windows had been changed. They finished the stucco in two days, then after letting it returned to do the last of the stuccoing, matching the color. It was spot on. They were so good and professional it was wonderful. They also made sure that the area was cleaned when they finished. Truly a wonderful company that is professional with excellent craftsmen. We are so we are getting the rest of the windows replaced by Accent SouthWest

    thumb Elizabeth McClure
    December 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  Luis P. And Antonio C. were wonderful. They were nice, fast, and cleaned up everything so well. Would recommend.

    thumb Teresa Diaz de Lope-Diaz
    December 22, 2021

    5 star review  Accent Southwest has been wonderful to work with in replacing our doors and windows this year. The products we ordered through Jesse at Accent Southwest are really good quality and our installers, Luis and Antonio, were professional and did great work. We're really happy!

    thumb Amy Pickett
    December 16, 2021

    5 star review  The 3 installers arrived and were pleasant and professional. Paul, Leon and Luis all worked quickly and efficiently. The install took about 5.5 hours for our old crank style windows to be removed and the beautiful replacements installed. Our home was transformed! The guys were amazing and cleaned up as they went. Even took my old blinds that I was taking to the trash and disposed of them for me. It has been a long time since I have seen that level of dedication and work ethic. Thank you for going above and beyond.

    thumb Sandy Moran
    September 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  We hired them to purchase windows and to do window installation. Great products and services. Friendly customer service. They are honest about their products and they stand by them. Price wise they are extremely reasonable compared to big companies like Renewal by Andersen and Champion. And they are a local company, which is always good to support these companies.

    thumb Guy Goodness
    September 14, 2021

    5 star review  I am on my second phase of window installations, one more to go, and both times Leon, Paul and Alex came to remove and install my windows. I have a 1950's house, so removing the bucks was a big deal. These guys showed up on time, were very personable, paid attention to detail, and took great care with the installation and my home. The customer care and responsiveness from Shelley, their amazing sales representative ,(who was not pushy at all and explained the pros and cons of specific windows) to Samantha in the office that took care of scheduling, they were all pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Accent Southwest Windows & Doors and can't wait for my final set of windows to arrive so I can finish up this project!

    thumb Pamela Otero
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  Paul, Alex and Leon were very professional, efficient, and polite. They answered all my questions with patience and clarity. I definitely recommend them and the company all the way through from quote to job completed.

    thumb Kasia Goodness
    August 26, 2021
  • 5 star review  we really liked the work Antonio Luis & Niko from Accent Windows Southwest did for us they were very professional thank you very much the Luceros. Also a special thank you to Jesse Martinez who helped us find us the perfect door and the color is beautiful. He always answered my calls and followed up on work needed. We will keep you in mind for our next project. Mike and Christine Lucero

    thumb Michael Lucero
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  The salesman Jesse is great person and he is honest about the style and installation process. In this business trust is hard to find. I really appreciate the honesty and integrity. The installers: Leon, Paul and Alex, were awesome and quick at installing new windows and a 4 panel patio door. They all conducted themself professional. Job well done!!

    thumb Celeste Casaus
    August 11, 2021

    5 star review  The company has been very professional from day one. The installation team Antonio and Luis called to say they were on the way and arrived when they said they would be at my home. They were professional, courteous, cleaned and vacuumed. I was shown how to use the in blind doors and how to use the locks for the patio door and windows. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Arleen Posnansky
    June 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  We used Accent Southwest Windows and Doors to install a high end Pro Via front door. Everything about our experience was BEYOND our expectations -- from the guidance during our selection process, to the purchase, to the installation. Everyone was most helpful and professional. I can HIGHLY recommend this company for their professional office and sales personnel and their installation staff. The finished product is "perfect".

    thumb Jeffrey Philbin
    June 24, 2021

    5 star review  Shopping to replace all windows in my home was a breeze with this company! From the sales process, Paul Dennis gave me great options, answered all my questions and set an appropriate timeline for completion! The crew (Antonio Chavez and Luis Peraza) were professional, hardworking and detail oriented. Replacing 13 windows in 2 days was no easy task! I now no longer hear the wind thru my windows! Amazing! Thank you so much Accent Southwest Windows & Doors for exceeding my expectations with your quality craftsmanship.

    thumb Lyndsey Nations
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  Every experience with Southwest has been professional. My windows are beautiful. And they provided help with my air conditioner unit - I would not have been able to sort that out alone. Bravo.

    thumb Holly Hitzemann
    May 25, 2021

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This