See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis were as professional as any contractor we've seen in many years. Many complimentary adjectives are appropriate. Neat, clean, knowledgeable, multilingual and perfectly clear in English, precision installation, and quick follow-up on replacing a few minor manufacturing corrections. They earned our trust and friendship. We recommend Antonio and Luis. In addition, the gentleman who first introduced us to Southwest Windows was Norman Harty, who is an experienced member of their sales team. He is one of the finest gentlemen we have met and a fellow dog lover. Near the end of installation of our new Southwest windows, Norm dropped by to check on progress and see if we had any questions or concerns. Everything was coming along perfectly and we were happy to have him drop by, which showed that he wanted happy customers.

    thumb Frederick Newton
    April 29, 2022

    5 star review  The two installers were professional and did excellent work. They were friendly and on time for the appointments. We would recommend Antonio and Luis as installers. We are very happy with the results. Mary Ann and Gary

    thumb Gary Schroeder
    April 8, 2022

    5 star review  Jesse Martinez was very professional on his Appearance and knowledge of what he was selling. Knowledge of the installation and the installing and the product and what we needed and very honest. And most of all a good man of GOD.

    thumb Armamdo Gurule
    March 30, 2022
  • 5 star review  Paul and Kyle did an amazing job! They cleaned as they installed. They were willing to work around my dogs and me time to move the to different rooms. Despite the rain and cold, they kept working and installed 10 windows in 1 day. They did a fabulous job and I would recommend them.

    thumb Stephanie Lambie
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  We replaced the front entry door in an older home. Accent had an excellent selection of door styles, finishes, and quality for different budgets. We did have to wait 6 mo. for the door to come in and be installed. On install day I was nervous due to a bad experience we had with Anderson windows and doors. The door was exactly what we had ordered and of the quality we expected. The installers (Antonio & Luis) did a fantastic job and the door works perfectly. The wait was worth getting what we paid for. I would not hesitate to use Accent for any future upgrades to our home.

    thumb Sharon Baldwin
    March 22, 2022

    5 star review  I had four windows replaced with Accent Southwest. They made everything so easy. We met with Shelly to pick out the best windows for our needs. She was knowledgeable about all of our options and explained them in easy to understand terms. Our windows were installed by Luis and Antonio. They were professional, installed the windows effectively, ensured that everything looked amazing, and offered a demonstration on all of the features of the new windows. I'm so happy with our decision to use Accent Southwest and will be contacting them again soon to replace other windows in our home.

    thumb Jessica Rosazza Williams
    March 17, 2022
  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed 2 doors in a timely manner; a front door and sliding glass door. They were neat and cleaned up after themselves and professional. They were also knowledgeable about the products installed answering all my questions without hesitation.

    thumb Theresa Boone
    February 15, 2022

    5 star review  Installers Antonio & Luis are very professional, polite, hard working staff. They got to our home in the snow and went straight to work. The quality of the worked performed was outstanding. They installed several custom windows, and everything was to perfection. Very Very Happy.

    thumb Veronica Jaramillo
    January 31, 2022

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis were a very polite, efficient, conscientious team. They were very responsive to any questions or concerns we had about the installation. Cleaned up beautifully after each installation and were considerate of the affect of dust and noise on our pets. No complaints.

    thumb Adele Davies
    January 7, 2022
  • 5 star review  Antonio and Luis were early for our appointment! They called ahead to let us know they were on their way. They got right to work and provided a great installation experience; all cleaned up at the end; and demonstrated the rolling screens and glass in the door. Great work!

    thumb Mary OBrian
    January 5, 2022

    5 star review  We had 13 of our windows in our home replaced by Accent SourthWest. I have only good things to say about this company, their product and most importantly the people that work there. We went into the showroom this past August looking to replace most of our windows. The people in the showroom were friendly, helpful and professional. The gentleman that came to measure and give an estimate was on time, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He showed us options and provided helpful suggestions to make sure we got the most out of the windows we chose. He also was very upfront and clear on the time frame from ordering the windows to when they would arrive. When the windows came in, we had an appointment set and a frame of reference as to how long the job would take. It was spot on, 3 days. The installers arrived on time and helped us with the last minute details to clear the space for installing the windows. Rene and Nicko were amazing. They did the removal and installation without any problems. They made sure that they cleaned up everything when they finished for the day. Efficient, friendly and professional. It was a real pleasure having them work on our house. The last day Rene and Nicko were at the house, the gentleman to do the stucco arrived. They started in on the completed windows and did a wonderful job. You would never know the windows had been changed. They finished the stucco in two days, then after letting it returned to do the last of the stuccoing, matching the color. It was spot on. They were so good and professional it was wonderful. They also made sure that the area was cleaned when they finished. Truly a wonderful company that is professional with excellent craftsmen. We are so we are getting the rest of the windows replaced by Accent SouthWest

    thumb Elizabeth McClure
    December 30, 2021

    5 star review  Luis P. And Antonio C. were wonderful. They were nice, fast, and cleaned up everything so well. Would recommend.

    thumb Teresa Diaz de Lope-Diaz
    December 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Accent Southwest has been wonderful to work with in replacing our doors and windows this year. The products we ordered through Jesse at Accent Southwest are really good quality and our installers, Luis and Antonio, were professional and did great work. We're really happy!

    thumb Amy Pickett
    December 16, 2021

    5 star review  The 3 installers arrived and were pleasant and professional. Paul, Leon and Luis all worked quickly and efficiently. The install took about 5.5 hours for our old crank style windows to be removed and the beautiful replacements installed. Our home was transformed! The guys were amazing and cleaned up as they went. Even took my old blinds that I was taking to the trash and disposed of them for me. It has been a long time since I have seen that level of dedication and work ethic. Thank you for going above and beyond.

    thumb Sandy Moran
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  We hired them to purchase windows and to do window installation. Great products and services. Friendly customer service. They are honest about their products and they stand by them. Price wise they are extremely reasonable compared to big companies like Renewal by Andersen and Champion. And they are a local company, which is always good to support these companies.

    thumb Guy Goodness
    September 14, 2021

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This