See What the Locals are Saying…

Accent Southwest has received hundreds of testimonials about replacement window and door installations we have performed over the years, and has an overall 4.9 star Google review score! We are proud of our sterling reputation and have served New Mexico for over 20 years! Our record speaks volumes to the care and dedication we put into each interaction with our company. Please read what some of our past customers have to say about us below!

  • 5 star review  I got my 2 front doors replaced by this business. The lady who came to my house to provide a quote was very acknowledged and sweet. She explained everything to me and we end up choosing a door set that will take a few months to get in. I got called within less than the estimated time to set up my appointment for the installation. The installers were very experienced and fast on installing both doors. My house looks 100 times muchs better! I am very pleased and happy with their work. Thank you for the great service..

    thumb Luna Mina
    4/02/2021

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed a new front door. They were super friendly, efficient and cleaned up their work area. I appreciated the call ahead 10 minute warning. The job was finished in 3 hours, earlier than initially expected.

    thumb Melissa Maes
    3/23/2021

    5 star review  They always deliver a very good product. Prices are very competitive. Nice employees. They definately make you feel safer.

    thumb Carmen Shirey
    3/16/2021
  • 5 star review  Love my new sliding glass door. Antonio and Luis did a great job installing it. They keeper everything clean and wore their masks.

    thumb Deanna Pientka
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  I love my door and they did a fairly good job. They botched up the molding and didn't tell me until they showed up to replace. I would provide a 5-star, however, the communication with this company is poor. - update - ASWD came out and couldn't locate the issue. I'm giving them a 5-star rating because I still like their service and personnel

    thumb raChelle Karman
    2/10/2021

    5 star review  I had an awesome experience with Accent Southwest Windows & Doors! From Shelly the sales rep to the install team Antonio & Luis! Good value for the money, such a quality product. This company is locally owned, which is important to me - right now. The installation team was quick and did such a good job matching the wall color and frame. Highly recommend! You won’t regret it!

    thumb Jodi Preston
    2/08/2021
  • 5 star review  I want to extend my appreciation to Antonio Chavez and Luis Peraza who installed our French Doors with screen doors. They were very professional. They covered all our furniture with plastic and cleaned after themselves as they worked. They used masks during the Installation . They left the area as they found it. Thank-you it was a pleasure having them in our home.

    thumb Teresita Garcia
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  Shelly Swope made buying a breeze! Antonio, Jose and Adrian installed 7 windows and a patio door for my family. They were on schedule, fast, efficient and clean! They were all very friendly and respectful of our home too. Will recommend this service to everyone!

    thumb Daniel Huberman
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis installed 3 doors and 4 windows at our townhouse. They were professional, respectful, on time, and trustworthy. They did a great job and we love the windows and doors. Awesome job! Thank you Accent Southwest for having such a great installation team The whole process from meeting with Shelley, getting measurements etc went smoothly. Everyone was kind and professional. No complaints! Quality product and quality service.

    thumb P Z
    12/08/2020
  • 5 star review  We had a good experience from start to finish with Accent Southwest - the team that did the initial quote and follow-up measurements was very knowledgeable. Alex Casas, Alexis Rodriguez and Tony Chavez did a great job with the installation. We love our new windows!

    thumb Elizabeth Yakes Jimenez
    11/22/2020

    5 star review  Antonio & Luis did an excellent job installing all our house windows! They were very professional & cleaned up all the debris .We Are Very Pleased with our New Windows!!! We will recommend Accent Southwest Windows to anyone interested in installing new windows!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW WINDOWS!!

    thumb Alice Sandoval
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  Antonio and Luis were extremely professional. They did a fantastic job installing my new glass storm door. I would recommend them and Southwest Windows & Doors to any one who is looking for a high quality experience in replacing their doors or windows.

    thumb Matthew Cano
    10/14/2020
  • 5 star review  From the beginning, our request was difficult. We wanted a new basement door, but one that opened out instead of in. At first the person doing our estimate wasn’t sure they could do it at all, but he worked on it and a few days later was able to give us the good news. When the custom door and frame arrived, they made an appointment for installation. Unfortunately, there was an emergency and they had to postpone our installation. But they let us know as soon as they could and kept in touch with a new appointment. This morning Antonio and Luis came for the install. They encountered difficulties, but kept working through until we had a beautiful installation. Antonio and Luis went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend Accent Southwest (and Antonio and Luis) if you need any doors or windows replaced.

    thumb catmommy26
    10/10/2020

    5 star review  Antonio and Joaquin did a wonderful job replacing the 40 year old windows in our home. They were on task, cleaned up before they left and were real gentlemen. We love the windows too!

    thumb lief ahlm
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Adrian installed our windows very professional very good worker excellent very friendly and did a very good job. Five star to Adrian thank you so much. I need four more windows to be installed and I would like for you to please send Adrian back thank you.

    thumb Lorraine Matthews
    8/27/2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This